Club Officers and Staff

Paducah Amateur Radio Association

2021 Club Officers

President Garry Wheatley  KD4GCY
Vice-President Jeff Wielgos KB9BVL
Secretary Ruben Fuentes WB5WTF
Treasurer Roger Good KC4WPS
ARRL Card Checker Ed Pflueger AB4IQ
Web Site Administrator Roger Good KC4WPS
VE License Testing Bruce Huyck KS4V

Have a Question? Please contact the Web administrator